船舶压舱水处理系统

PACT MARINE是一家海洋工程&船舶水处理跨国企业,在海洋水处理领域提供国际最先进的技术咨询、产品和工程服务,绝大部分客户来自世界五百强企业。业务范围包括:压载水处理、海水淡化、船舶水处理、石油平台水处理等产品和工程的设计、采购、供货、安装以及调试。总部位于上海,国际化和专业化的团队为客户提供一流的的个性化服务。


帕克德海净TM

帕克德海净TM压载水管理系统是PACT凭借其丰富的水处理、机械、自动化经验,自主研发的船舶压舱水处理设备,系统主要原理采用40μm自清洗过滤器和中压紫外技术,结构简单,性能优越,满足更高标准,为客户提供完美的200-4000 m3/h压载水处理解决方案。



工作原理

压载过程

在船舶压载过程中,压载水通过压载泵进入系统,然后进入滤器和中压紫外反应器等单元进行处理,随后进入压载舱。经过滤器时,大尺寸无机颗粒物、大部分浮游动物、浮游植物(藻类)被去除,以保证后续紫外杀菌工艺充分发挥作用;当经过中压紫外反应器时,200-280nm范围波长的紫外线将对微型海洋浮游生物、细菌、病毒等遗传物质造成破坏作用,从而起到杀菌、灭活的作用。

 

卸载过程

在船舶卸载过程中,压载水直接由压载泵从压载舱打入中压紫外反应器,进入二次灭活处理,然后直接排海,此时过滤器被旁通超越。


特性

-简单&灵活

结构组成简单、安装简单、操作维护简单;根据空间要求,采用集装箱式、模块式、分体式非标设计,可立式或卧式安装;

-稳定

以色列过滤技术,零部件国际知名品牌,故障源少,故障率低;国际供应体系成熟完善,性能稳定,服务全球化

-满足更高排放标准

节能模式,系统可根据水质情况自动调节紫外照射强度;系统紫外设计余量充分,高功率模式运行时,可满足地区更高排放标准

-适合各类船舶(散货船、集装箱船、客轮、油船、化学品船及各种特种运输船)

 

系统规格及型号

 

全球服务网络

 

产品视频


帕克德海净 产品样本
PDF Download

Marine & Offshore

PACT MARINE is an Offshore & Marine Engineering Multinational Corporation, focusing on  Offshore & Marine Water Treatment, providing World-Class Advanced Technical Consulting, Product and Engineering Services, with the majority of clients being from Fortune 500. Business Areas include: Ballast Water Management, Seawater Desalination, Maritime Water Treatment, Platform/FPSO Water Treatment associated products, service including engineering design, procurement, equipment manufacturing, installation and commissioning. Headquartered in Shanghai, with an international and professional team, providing clients with world-class personalized service.


PACT Marine TM Ballast Water Management System

Leveraging on PACT’s vast water treatment, automation and mechanical expertise and experience, PACT MARINE™ BWMS was developed in-house, utilizing a 40μm self-cleaning filter combined with medium pressure ultraviolet (MPUV) disinfection technology, with simple structure, superior performance, with design allowance to meet more stringent future discharge standards, offering a complete range (200-4000m3/hr) of ballast water management solutions to clients.

 

System Operating Principles

Ballasting

During ship ballasting, ballast water enters the BWMS from the ballast pump, through the filter, then the MPUV reactor for treatment, and then into the ballast tank. Passing through the filter, large inorganic particles, most of the zooplankton and phytoplankton would be removed, ensuring the effectiveness of MPUV disinfection downstream. 200-280nm wavelength UV irradiation of the MPUV reactor achieves disinfection of the residual plankton, bacteria and viruses in the ballast water by means of cellular damage.

 

De-ballasting

de-ballasting, the ballast water is directly pumped through the ballast pump into the MPUV reactor, bypassing the filter, for secondary disinfection treatment before discharge

 

Features

  • Simple & Flexible

Simple Structure, easy to install and operate; Depending on spatial allowance, can be installed in containers, modules, loose in a vertical or horizontal format. 

  • Stable & Reliable Performance

System utilizes Israeli Filtration Technology, with components from reputable manufacturers well-known for their stability & reliability; Global service network provides a reliable & comprehensive support worldwide

  • Design allowance to meet more stringent discharge requirements

Economy Mode –By adjusting MPUV intensity, system responds to incoming water quality to achieve discharge compliance with minimum energy OPEX;

Performance Mode – system able to increase UV intensity at various settings to comply with more stringent discharge requirements due to considerable design allowance.

  • Suitable for all vessel types (Bulkers, Tankers, Boxships, Passenger Ships and other special purpose vessels).

 

Specifications & Models

 

 

 

Global Service Support

 

 

 

Product Video 

 

PACT marine Product Manual
PDF Download